General Conference Reports


The Day Before – Monday, April 23, 2012
Day 1 – Tuesday, April 24
Day 2 – Wednesday, April 25
Day 3 – Thursay, April 26
Day 4 – Friday, April 27
Day 5 – Saturday, April 28
Day 6 – Sunday, April 29
Day 7 – Monday, April 30
Day 8 – Tuesday, May 1
Day 9 – Wednesday, May 2
Day 10 – Thursday, May 3
Day 11 – Friday, May 4

Posters
Day 1     Day 2     Day 3     Day 4     Day 5.1     Day 5.2     Day 6     Day 7     Day 8     Day 9     Day 10     Day 11

Love Prevails at General Conference 2012
     
Here is how we saw General Conference

For additional information, activities, and reports - please connect with the Love Your Neighbor - Common Witness